• SoundCloud Basic Black
  • Black Spotify Icon

© 2018  Julie Slim. Proudly created by: Graphic Design Labs

AUSTIN, TEXAS 

www.julieslim.com

   French Jazz | World Music

 

Julie Slim, a Lebanese-American singer, songwriter, and recording artist.

 

Julie is distinguished for infusing her multicultural and multilingual background in her music, whether improvising or interpreting a song. With warm and precise vocals that span a wide range, Julie mesmerizes her listeners and transports them to a different time and place with the musical stories she shares.

"Music is a universal connector that opens the heart and enlightens."

 

 

Petite Fleur - Julie Slim
00:00 / 00:00

"Diners are enchanted by the suave notes of Julie Slim & Rendez Vous"... ..."crooning familiar French songs that are made fresh in Julie's rendition"...”Sandra A Spicier, laketravislifestyle.com

Honorable Mention Award

USA Songwriting

Competition

2017

UPCOMING EVENTS
Thu, Mar 26
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Ryan Crowder!
Share
Fri, Mar 27
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (1)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Nathan Jerkins!
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (2)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Ryan Crowder!
Share
Sun, Mar 29
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (2)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Nathan Jerkins!
Share
Thu, Apr 02
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (3)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Nathan Jerkins!
Share
Fri, Apr 03
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (4)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Ryan Crowder!
Share
Sat, Apr 04
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (4)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Nathan Jerkins!
Share
Sun, Apr 05
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (5)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Ryan Crowder!
Share
Wed, Apr 08
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (7)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Ryan Crowder!
Share
Thu, Apr 09
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (6)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Nathan Jerkins!
Share
Fri, Apr 10
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (8)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Ryan Crowder!
Share
Sun, Apr 12
Ground Floor Theatre
Vincent (7)
A one-man show about Vincent Van Gogh's life, featuring Nathan Jerkins!
Share
Sat, May 09
Central Market
A Mother's Day Celebration!
Let's celebrate together with international jazz and pop standards with Julie Slim & RendezVous!
Share